Upcoming Admission Events

    All sessions will be virtual in 2021. Register to receive a link to join and reminders.
     
    Apr
    13
    Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (E. South America Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    14
    Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (South Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    15
    Thursday, April 15, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Apr
    19
    Monday, April 19, 2021, 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (India Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    20
    Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (SE Asia Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    21
    Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (W. Europe Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    22
    Thursday, April 22, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Apr
    26
    Monday, April 26, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Canada Central Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    27
    Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Egypt Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    28
    Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Korea Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Apr
    29
    Thursday, April 29, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    May
    11
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (Pacific SA Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    May
    12
    Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (Pakistan Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    May
    13
    Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    May
    18
    Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (India Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    May
    19
    Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (W. Central Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    May
    20
    Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    May
    25
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (China Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    May
    26
    Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (E. Europe Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    May
    27
    Thursday, May 27, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Jun
    01
    Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (India Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    02
    Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (W. Central Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    03
    Thursday, June 3, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Jun
    08
    Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (South Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    09
    Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (SE Asia Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    10
    Thursday, June 10, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Jun
    14
    Monday, June 14, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (SA Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    15
    Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (W. Europe Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    16
    Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Egypt Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jun
    17
    Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Jul
    12
    Monday, July 12, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (E. Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jul
    14
    Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (SA Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jul
    15
    Thursday, July 15, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Jul
    20
    Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (GMT Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jul
    21
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific SA Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jul
    22
    Thursday, July 22, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Jul
    27
    Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (India Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jul
    28
    Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Tokyo Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Jul
    29
    Thursday, July 29, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Aug
    02
    Monday, August 2, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (AUS Eastern Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    03
    Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (India Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    04
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (E. South America Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    05
    Thursday, August 5, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (E. Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    09
    Monday, August 9, 2021, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (India Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    10
    Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (SE Asia Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    12
    Thursday, August 12, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Aug
    23
    Monday, August 23, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Egypt Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    24
    Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (China Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    26
    Thursday, August 26, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Aug
    30
    Monday, August 30, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Canada Central Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Aug
    31
    Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (Pacific SA Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    02
    Thursday, September 2, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (W. Central Africa Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    07
    Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (W. Europe Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    08
    Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Central Time (Mexico))
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    08
    Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Egypt Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    09
    Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Sep
    13
    Monday, September 13, 2021, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (SE Asia Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    14
    Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (E. Europe Time)
    Online Information Session (Regional)
    Sep
    16
    Thursday, September 16, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Sep
    23
    Thursday, September 23, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Oct
    28
    Thursday, October 28, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Nov
    18
    Thursday, November 18, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)
    Dec
    16
    Thursday, December 16, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
    Online Information Session (General)